Secondary School Teaching Staff(2016)

Secondary School Teaching Staff

Mr Rakesh Pandey

Information Technology

rakesh.pandey@wis.edu.sb

Ms Sonia Murari

Italian, School Counsellor

sonia.murari@wis.edu.sb

Mr Alex Haro

Music

alex.haro@wis.edu.sb

Ms Meg Mc Donnell

Art

meg.mcdonnell@wis.edu.sb

Ms Fiona Gibson

Physical Education, Health

fiona.gibson@wis.edu.sb

Ms Florence Alley

Studies of Society & Environment, Geography

florence.alley@wis.edu.sb

Ms Angela Hollis

Geography

angela.hollis@wis.edu.sb

Mr Mike Aylett

History, SOSE, Global Viewpoints, Travel & Tourism

mike.aylett@wis.edu.sb

Ms Arieta Koroidimuri

Science, Maths Coordinator, CombinedScience, Physics, Maths

arieta.koroidimuri@wis.edu.sb

Ms Livian Ngatulu

Science, Mathematics

llvian.ngatulu@wis.edu.sb

Mr Peter Maclean

Science, Chemistry, Mathematics

peter.maclean@wis.edu.sb

Mr Markson Cafu

Mathematics, Science

markson.cafu@wis.edu.sb

Mr John Warden

Science, Biology, Environmental Management

john.warden@wis.edu.sb

Ms Kiran Pandey

Physics, Mathematics

kiran.pandey@wis.edu.sb

Mr Stuart Palmer

Science Lab Assistant

stuart.palmer@wis.edu.sb

Ms Leonora Houma

English

leonora.houma@wis.edu.sb

Ms Vania Ziru

English, Business Studies

vania.makasi@wis.edu.sb

Mr Duncan Smith

English

duncan.smith@wis.edu.sb

Ms Irene Naitoro

English as a Second Language

irene.naitoro@wis.edu.sb

   Higher Aspirations
All ©Rights Reserved - Woodford International School Powered by RSolutions [CMS]